My Macro Photography

My Macro Photography

Photography is my hobby and whenever I get time, I try to experiment things with my Canon DSLR 550D. Here I am posting few of my photographs. I am still a beginner in this field. If you are a photographer, your comment and suggestions will be highly appreciated!

















Dibyajyoti Koch. Have a nice day!

© Copyright for all images remains with the photographer.

Please DO NOT distribute, copy, publish or use the images or any part of the images in any way without express permission of the copyright holder.

5 Responses to My Macro Photography

  1. Yash says:

    beautiful! stunning! :O
    Please read my latest blog post, too. It’s a tech blog. Please promote it on Indivine, if you like it. :)
    You can access it here: The Tablet Revolutionary

  2. theteenagersoul says:

    first one is the best….

  3. magiceye says:

    beautiful captures!

  4. Say Cheese says:

    Beautiful photographs. Liked all of them but 1st one is just wonderful, loved it the most.

  5. Thanks to all of your inspiring comments….

Leave a Reply

